top of page

Maple Community Service Lowest Rating On google

By Amanda Reid rating Maple Community Service

If I could give 0 stars I would. Brooke is the only decent one there that I've come across, otherwise allow sw to steal your money, scripts, medications, bully you, claim hours they don't work, refuse you to take your groceries home while accessing the community because you purchased bacon and it goes against their religious beliefs. Also managers shara reverting to you add "not a normal person



By Morgan Andreas rating maple Community Service

Got a phone call about a job and they asked me to do the tax part when I provide community care when that’s the management part and I have to get my own ABN like why that’s that’s your job as a business the employor have to do that so wrong on so many levels.



By foad afshar rating maple Community Service


One of the worse service providers we ever experienced.


They invoice for the things never done. Lots of mistake and extra charges. They just care more about money that anything else.


Even the worker not happy.


Need to be extra extra careful not very honest as you even see there is few names with same family in this google review.


Watch them more close or switch to more trusted provider.


If need can show evidence.

2 views

Comments


bottom of page